.

.

KAMDO Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.

Dział sprzedaży

Monika_m.jpg
Monika Skowrońska
specjalista ds. sprzedaży
e-mail: monika@kamizelkiodblaskowe.com.pl
zamowienia@kamizelkiodblaskowe.com.pl
tel. +48 607 355 305

Agata_m.jpg
Agata Jurkiewicz
specjalista ds. sprzedaży
e-mail: agata@kamizelkiodblaskowe.com.pl
zamowienia1@kamizelkiodblaskowe.com.pl
tel. +48 507 926 571

Piotr Molenda
Piotr Molenda
specjalista ds. sprzedaży
e-mail: piotr@kamizelkiodblaskowe.com.pl
zamowienia2@kamizelkiodblaskowe.com.pl
tel. +48 507 926 571

Andrzej_m.jpg
Andrzej Turek
specjalista ds. sprzedaży
e-mail: handlowy@kamizelkiodblaskowe.com.pl
tel. +48 516 839 127

Logistyka

tu uzyskasz informację o statusie swojej paczki

Michał Skoczek
Kierownik magazynu/logistyk
e-mail: magazyn@kamizelkiodblaskowe.com.pl
tel.: +48 516 839 123

Studio Grafiki

Jarosław Grzegorek
grafik
e-mail: jaroslaw@nadrukifirmowe.com.pl

Dorota Jędras
grafik
e-mail: dorota@kamizelkiodblaskowe.com.pl

Wioleta Huet
grafik
e-mail: biuro@nadrukifirmowe.com.pl

Sekretariat

Violetta Tomaszewska
e-mail: sekretariat@kamizelkiodblaskowe.com.pl
tel.: ++48 515 292 385

Prezes Zarządu
Kamila Borowska

kamila_m.jpg
Kamila Borowska
e-mail: kamila@kamizelkiodblaskowe.com.pl
tel. +48 601 675 171

Nasza drukarnia "Pegaz"

www.nadrukifirmowe.com.pl

Andrzej_m.jpg
Andrzej Turek
dyrektor
e-mail: andrzej@nadrukifirmowe.com.pl
andrzej@drukarniapegaz.com.pl
tel. +48 516 839 127


Swiecka-8-300x203.jpg

KAMDO Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.

ul. Świecka 8
85-040 Bydgoszcz
NIP: 9671425381
REGON: 382560556
numer konta: mBank 98 1140 1108 0000 3743 8800 1001